NC Campus Compact member institutions are found across the state and include public, private, and community colleges and universities. Membership is open to all non-profit colleges and universities. Presidents or chancellors join on behalf of the institution.

Current members:
This  list includes the primary NC Campus Compact community engagement liaison and the community engagement website(s), if available. 

Alamance Community College, President Algie Gatewood
Jennifer Mock, Student Services Manager

Appalachian State University, Chancellor Sheri N. Everts
Heather Jo Mashburn, Associate Director
Community-Engaged Leadership
Brian MacHarg, Director of Academic Civic Engagement
Office of Civic Engagement

Bennett College, President Suzanne Walsh
Kimberly Drye-Dancy, Dean of Student Experience

Brevard College, President David Joyce
Beth Abrams, Director of Community Engagement and Leadership

Central Piedmont Community College, President Kandi W. Deitemeyer
Jesse Bennett, Director of Service-Learning
Service-Learning Center

Davidson College, President Carol Quillen
Stacey Riemer, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Civic Engagement
Center for Civic Engagement

Davidson-Davie Community College, President Darrin Hartness
Keisha Jones, Dean of Student Engagement & Completion

Duke University, President Vincent Price
Leslie Parkins, Assistant Vice President for Civic Engagement
Office of Durham and Community Affairs

Durham Technical Community College, President J. B. Buxton
Bobby Hill, Coordinator
Center for College and Community Service

East Carolina University, Chancellor Philip Rogers
Lauren Howard, Director
Center for Leadership and Civic Engagement

Elizabeth City State University, Chancellor Karrie Dixon
Gary L. Brown, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Elon University, President Connie L. Book 
Bob Frigo, Associate Director
Kernodle Center for Civic Life

Fayetteville State University, Chancellor Darrell T. Allison
Sherree Davis, Director
Office of Civic Engagement and Service Learning

Guilford College, Kyle Farmbry
Mark Justad, Director
Center for Principled Problem Solving

Guilford Technical Community College, President Anthony Clarke

High Point University, President Nido R. Qubein
Joseph Blosser, Director
Service-Learning Program
HPU Center for Community Engagement

Lenoir-Rhyne University, President Frederick K. Whitt
Cameron Robinson, Director of Student Involvement

Meredith College, President Jo Allen
David McLennan, Professor of Political Science
Leadership &  Service

Methodist University, President Stanley T. Wearden
Kelli Taylor, Vice President for Religious Life & Community Engagement
Center for Community Engagement

NC A & T  State University, Chancellor Harold Martin, Sr.
Lonnie Cockerham, Executive Director for Community Engagement
Dawn Forbes Murphy, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Development
Office of Leadership and Civic Engagement

NC Central University,  Chancellor Johnson O. Akinleye
Calleen Herbert, Director
Office of Community Engagement and Service

NC Independent Colleges & Universities, President A. Hope Williams
Sandy Briscar, Director of Communications

NC State University, Chancellor Randy Woodson
Melissa Green, Director
Leadership and  Civic Engagement
Samantha Graham, Innovative Engagement Program Manager & Engagement
Outreach and Engagement

Piedmont Community College, President Pamela Senegal
Emily Buchanan, Caswell Campus Operations Director

Queens University of Charlotte, President Daniel G. Lugo
LaDarius Thompson, Director, Center for Academic Community Engagement
Community Engagement

UNC Asheville, Chancellor Nancy J. Cable
Kate Johnson, Director
Key Center for Community Engaged Learning

UNC-Chapel Hill,  Chancellor Kevin Guskiewicz
Ryan Nilsen, Senior
Program Officer, Community Engagement
Carolina Center for Public Service

UNC Charlotte, Chancellor Sharon L. Gaber
Tamara Johnson, Director of Engaged Scholarship
Office of Volunteer Outreach 
Campus Compact UNC Team

UNC Greensboro, Chancellor Franklin D. Gilliam, Jr.
Kristina Gage, Associate Director for Community Engagement
Office of Leadership & Civic Engagement

UNC Pembroke, Chancellor Robin Cummings
Sandy Jacobs, Interim Director
Office for Community & Civic Engagement

UNC Wilmington, Chancellor Jose V. Sartarelli
Jaime Russell, Director
Office of Student Leadership and Engagement

Wake Forest University, President Susan R. Wente
Marianne Magjuka, Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Office of Civic and Community Engagement

Wake Technical Community College, President Scott Ralls
Melody Henderson, Director, Student Success
Kela Farmer, Coordinator of Volunteerism and Student Leadership
Office of Volunteerism and Leadership (OVAL)

Warren Wilson College, President Lynn M. Morton
Anna Welton, Director of Global Engagement
Center for Community Engagement

Western Carolina University, Chancellor Kelli R. Brown
Lane Perry, Director
Center for Community Engagement and Service Learning

William Peace University, President Brian Ralph
Bobby Cole, Assistant Vice President of Student Life & Director of Resident Life & Housing

Wingate University, President T. Rhett Brown
Cathy Wright, Executive Director
Collaborative for the Common Good

Winston-Salem State University, Chancellor Elwood L. Robinson
Jon Kapell, Assistant Dean of Campus Life